Supporting Organizations

Attorney John Bartram
  Armbrust & Brown, PLLC
  100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1300
  Austin, TX 78701-2744
  512-435-2300
  512-435-2360 (fax)
  jbartram@abaustin.com
  www.abaustin.com
   
Legal Assistant Mary Lou Sheridan
  Armbrust & Brown, PLLC
  100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1300
  Austin, TX 78701-2744
  512-435-2300
  512-435-2360 (fax)
  msheridan@abaustin.com
  www.abaustin.com
   
Auditor McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC 
  Certified Public Accountants 
  www.mgsbpllc.com 
   
  Houston Office
  13100 Wortham Center Drive
  Suite 235
  Houston, TX 77065-5610
  713-462-0341
  713-462-2708 (fax)
  mgsb@mgsbpllc.com
   
  Austin Office
  7801 N. Capital of Texas Hwy.
  Suite 350
  Austin, TX 78731-1169
  512-418-2358
  512-340-0604 (fax)
   
Bookkeeper  Allen Douthitt, Manager 
  Bott & Douthitt, PLLC
  P. O. Box 2445
  Round Rock, TX 78680-2445
  512-733-0700
  512-733-0704 (fax)
  allen@bottdouthitt.com
  www.bottdouthitt.com
   
Developer SG Land Holdings LLC
  Russ Allison
  Project Manager
  Argent Management
  9900 Highway 290 East
  Manor, TX 78753
  512-284-3540
  RAllison@ArgentManagementLLC.com
  www.suncal.com
   
Engineer Ken Schroeder, P.E.
  Schroeder Engineering Company
  1015 Bee Cave Woods, Suite 203
  Austin, TX 78746
  512-469-7990
  512-347-0998 (fax)
  kenschroeder@hotmail.com
   
Financial Advisor Cheryl Allen
  Sr. VP – Public Finance
  Southwest Securities Group
  701 Brazos Street, Suite 400
  Austin, TX 78701
  512-320-5859
  callen@swst.com
   
Bond Counsel Carol Polumbo
  McCall, Parkhurst & Horton, L.L.P.
  800 Congress Avenue, Suite 1800
  Austin, TX 78701
  512-478-3805
  512-472-0871 (fax)
  cpolumbo@mphlegal.com
  www.mphlegal.com
   
Tax Collector Bruce Elfant
  Travis County Tax Assessor – Collector
  5501 Airport Boulevard
  Austin, TX 78751-1410
  512-854-9473
  512-854-9056 (fax)
   
Utility Operator Andrew Hunt, General Manager
  Crossroads Utility Services, LLC
  2601 Forest Creek Drive,
  Round Rock, TX 78665-1232
  512-246-1400
  512-246-1900 (fax)
  ahunt@crossroadsus.com
  http://www.crossroadsus.com